Django2023, 54 3 weeks ago
Kandivli, 16, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, movies, internet, history, computers, music, comic books, nudism, reading, sports, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror, drama, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, free spirit
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, penpal, fun, friends only
My Sign i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports hockey, football (International), tennis, swimming, soccer (U.S.)
Languages Marathi, Hindi, English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner