piscesmom28



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Drugs
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Christian, Wiccan
Individuality
Circus clown, Cougar, Cougar lover, Ghost hunter, Magician, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Clown, Dominatrix, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Preppy, Professional, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty, White trash
Political Views
Democrat, Not interested in politics
My Sign
Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Languages
English, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Football (U.S.), Golf, Jogging, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Working out
Hair Style
Long hair, Ponytail, Shag, Straight
Gender
Female
Pets
Dogs, Spider
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Hair Color
A little gray, Auburn, Dark brown, Red
Eye Color
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Orientation
Bisexual, Lesbian, Polysexual
Movies
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Fat and proud, Large, Thick, Voluptuous
Relationship
Committed, Couple, Dating someone special, Divorced, Domestic partnership, Open relationship, Seeing someone
Socially, I am
Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
With a significant other, With an insignificant other, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
Clove cigarettes, Daily, Electronic cigarettes, Like a chimney, Chain smoker, Cigarettes
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Profession
Internet, Medical / Health Services
Have Kids
No - and am unable to, No - definitely want them though, No - open to adoption, Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?