About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Artist, Cougar, Cougar lover, Designer, Nudist, Piercings
Artistic, Coffeeholic, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Hipster, Lover, Preppy, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Political Views
Conservative, Independent, Socialist
My Sign
I was born in august, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hiking, Jogging, Pilates, Pole dancing, Rowing, Running, Scuba, Skiing, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Bob cut, Bun, French braid, French twist, Layered, Long hair, Perm, Ponytail
Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Birds, Cat, Fish, Horse
Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Hair Color
Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Gay, Transgender-mtf
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Family and friends visit often
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
For medicinal purposes, Only when I drink, Socially, 420, Cigarettes, Clove cigarettes, Daily
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, That's private
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Music, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′11″ to 6′6″
Their weight
180 to 250 lbs
Their age
39 to 59 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?