brujesque



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Individuality
Psychic, Tattoos, Vampire, Piercings
Personality
Extrovert, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Jock, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Romantic, Total slacker
Political Views
Libertarian
My Sign
Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Fitness & Sports
Bowling, Dancing, Football (International), Hockey, Rugby, Soccer (U.S.), Volleyball, Walking
Hair Style
Curly, Long hair, Ponytail
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Hair Color
Depends on the day of the week, Light brown
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Bisexual, Straight
Movies
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Fat and proud, Large, Overweight, Pleasantly plump, Thick, Voluptuous
Relationship
Seeing someone, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Only blood, Socially, Wine, Beer, Like a fish
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though, Only when I drink, Socially
Education Level
Some college
Income level
That's private
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing
My Matches
Their weight
180 to 250 lbs
Their age
29 to 36 years old








© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?